7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
6,7
Персонал
7,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    nIDAL
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 мая 2018

    Staff, location, cleanliness are superior - prohibit smoking

    Smoking is allowed all over the hotel which is for me as a non smoker is very disgusting
    Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms. At the first day I have been offered a big room overlooking the sea (I booked a single room). The location of the hotel is very central.
    Behnamsh24
    az

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ahmed Said
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 мая 2018

    But the internet not like it

    It's good
    The staff is good
    Dan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 мая 2018

    I would stay there again

    The location was excellent right near Taksim square and public transportation It was a nice hotel
    rita
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 мая 2018
    Wifi lights not generous
    Location only
    andrew
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 мая 2018

    What could have been a good hotel was let down by out of date rules.

    I was upset that i couldn't have a freind visit me in my rooom. I have friends in Turkey and they came to see me. I was told zero guests in the room unless identification and payment on an additional €30.00. They would have been there for maybe 2 hours maximum. This was not mentioned on the site. I complained but got zero customer service. If i had known this before hand i would not have booked this hotel. I was very embarrassed and angry. I am very disappointed.
    Location
    Johannes Suppan
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hawraa
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 мая 2018

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
    Sophie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018
    We booked this hotel as it had a swimming pool. When we got there we were told it was closed for the whole of our stay. The staff didn’t seem to realise how much this disappointed us
    It was in a great location and very clean
    Talal
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 мая 2018

    The location of hotel lets you enjoy eating, easy transportation, shopping and night life.

    The room is very small. The water in bath does not continue as you mixed the the hot and cold. It comes for second so hot or cold and other as you mixed.
    The location is very great
    JASSIM
    bh

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018
    Nice great located hotel. Clean rooms. Close to shopping area.
    AHMED
    iq

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    mohamed
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Talal
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,0
    12 мая 2018

    never again

    Mahmood
    bh

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    12 мая 2018

    Good stay. I've been to this hotel before. Good value for money. Perfect location, but nothing more.

    Youssef
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lara
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hani
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alsadiq
    ly

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 мая 2018

    GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD FOR PPL WHOM ARE INTERESTED IN BODYBUILDING FITNESS HALL

    I HAVE ASKED FOR EXTRA BED FOR MY CHILD BUT THEY BROUGHT FOR ME ONLY MATTRESS ON THE GROUND.
    FITNESS CENTER AND LOCATION
    Gabriela
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    excellent location, very attentive and respectful staff, clean rooms, they helped me in everything I needed. I would go back.
Идет загрузка отзывов