7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,2
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
6,7
Personeel
7,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,1

Beoordelingen

    Johannes Suppan
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hawraa
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2018

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
    Sophie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 mei 2018
    We booked this hotel as it had a swimming pool. When we got there we were told it was closed for the whole of our stay. The staff didn’t seem to realise how much this disappointed us
    It was in a great location and very clean
    Talal
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 mei 2018

    The location of hotel lets you enjoy eating, easy transportation, shopping and night life.

    The room is very small. The water in bath does not continue as you mixed the the hot and cold. It comes for second so hot or cold and other as you mixed.
    The location is very great
    JASSIM
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 mei 2018
    Nice great located hotel. Clean rooms. Close to shopping area.
    AHMED
    iq

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mohamed
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Talal
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,0
    12 mei 2018

    never again

    Mahmood
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    12 mei 2018

    Good stay. I've been to this hotel before. Good value for money. Perfect location, but nothing more.

    Youssef
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Lara
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hani
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alsadiq
    ly

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 mei 2018

    GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD FOR PPL WHOM ARE INTERESTED IN BODYBUILDING FITNESS HALL

    I HAVE ASKED FOR EXTRA BED FOR MY CHILD BUT THEY BROUGHT FOR ME ONLY MATTRESS ON THE GROUND.
    FITNESS CENTER AND LOCATION
    Gabriela
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018
    excellent location, very attentive and respectful staff, clean rooms, they helped me in everything I needed. I would go back.
    george
    ge

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Abdulla
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Abderrahim
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 mei 2018
    the swimming pool closed
    Calm and staff very helpfull
    Dina_H
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    2 mei 2018
    Location very noisy we cannot sleep , the AC was Off
    Clean
    Yasser
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 mei 2018

    I will recommend for my friend

    The size of the room
    The location
    Sabrine
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018
    Noise from the street, lights in the room, smell in the lobby and the value is a little expensive..we booked a reservation ( 1900 lera but they ask to pay 2400) .. the normal standard rooms are so small and have a bad view.. we asked to move and we got a deluxe room instead!!
    Location is perfect.. staff are friendly..breakfast is okay.. rooms are comfortable and clean especially the deluxe room
Beoordelingen worden geladen