7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.1
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
6.7
직원
7.3
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    RaidMM
    dz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 21일
    The breakfast poor, no variety of food , the room service very bad , they didn't change the blankets , we paid 125 euro for night and no water bottles left in the room as welcoming . The location good but very noisy . The Wifi very slow
    Ali
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 21일

    Good location

    No good internet signal inside the room for the first 3 days.
    Location
    mahdi ghayur
    ir

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 14일
    Old furnished but not dirty
    Very good location and accessibility,friendly staff that were available anytime . I suggest this hotel for those travelers who care about the location.
    Aziz
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Baset
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mazhar
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 6월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Youssef
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 3일
    Small rooms
    Location was excellent however the room size was small. The staff and cleanliness was good.
    nayla
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 1일
    There is not WiFi . WiFi soo poor
    The man who help us all the time is gentleman his nam bahry
    Urvesh
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Omar
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nIDAL
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 26일

    Staff, location, cleanliness are superior - prohibit smoking

    Smoking is allowed all over the hotel which is for me as a non smoker is very disgusting
    Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms. At the first day I have been offered a big room overlooking the sea (I booked a single room). The location of the hotel is very central.
    Behnamsh24
    az

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ahmed Said
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 24일

    But the internet not like it

    It's good
    The staff is good
    Dan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 23일

    I would stay there again

    The location was excellent right near Taksim square and public transportation It was a nice hotel
    rita
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    Wifi lights not generous
    Location only
    Dauda
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일
    D enter systems
    andrew
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 22일

    What could have been a good hotel was let down by out of date rules.

    I was upset that i couldn't have a freind visit me in my rooom. I have friends in Turkey and they came to see me. I was told zero guests in the room unless identification and payment on an additional €30.00. They would have been there for maybe 2 hours maximum. This was not mentioned on the site. I complained but got zero customer service. If i had known this before hand i would not have booked this hotel. I was very embarrassed and angry. I am very disappointed.
    Location
    Johannes Suppan
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hawraa
    lb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 22일

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
이용 후기 로딩중