7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Talal
    sa

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 19, 2018

    The location of hotel lets you enjoy eating, easy transportation, shopping and night life.

    The room is very small. The water in bath does not continue as you mixed the the hot and cold. It comes for second so hot or cold and other as you mixed.
    The location is very great
    mohamed
    eg

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Talal
    tr

    Review Score

    6.0
    May 12, 2018

    never again

    george
    ge

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dina_H
    kw

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 2, 2018
    Location very noisy we cannot sleep , the AC was Off
    Clean
    Yasser
    bh

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 2, 2018

    I will recommend for my friend

    The size of the room
    The location
    Sabrine
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 30, 2018
    Noise from the street, lights in the room, smell in the lobby and the value is a little expensive..we booked a reservation ( 1900 lera but they ask to pay 2400) .. the normal standard rooms are so small and have a bad view.. we asked to move and we got a deluxe room instead!!
    Location is perfect.. staff are friendly..breakfast is okay.. rooms are comfortable and clean especially the deluxe room
    andrew
    nl

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 22, 2018

    What could have been a good hotel was let down by out of date rules.

    I was upset that i couldn't have a freind visit me in my rooom. I have friends in Turkey and they came to see me. I was told zero guests in the room unless identification and payment on an additional €30.00. They would have been there for maybe 2 hours maximum. This was not mentioned on the site. I complained but got zero customer service. If i had known this before hand i would not have booked this hotel. I was very embarrassed and angry. I am very disappointed.
    Location
    Johannes Suppan
    at

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hawraa
    lb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
    Sophie
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    We booked this hotel as it had a swimming pool. When we got there we were told it was closed for the whole of our stay. The staff didn’t seem to realise how much this disappointed us
    It was in a great location and very clean
    JASSIM
    bh

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    Nice great located hotel. Clean rooms. Close to shopping area.
    AHMED
    iq

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahmood
    bh

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 12, 2018

    Good stay. I've been to this hotel before. Good value for money. Perfect location, but nothing more.

    Youssef
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lara
    lb

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hani
    lb

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alsadiq
    ly

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018

    GOOD LOCATION AND GOOD FOR PPL WHOM ARE INTERESTED IN BODYBUILDING FITNESS HALL

    I HAVE ASKED FOR EXTRA BED FOR MY CHILD BUT THEY BROUGHT FOR ME ONLY MATTRESS ON THE GROUND.
    FITNESS CENTER AND LOCATION
    Gabriela
    ar

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    excellent location, very attentive and respectful staff, clean rooms, they helped me in everything I needed. I would go back.
    Abdulla
    bh

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...