7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.3
Value
7.1

Reviews

    farah_saadullah
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    13 April 2018

    Easy access to everywhere!

    The receptionists were not helpful enough. They were not willing to go an extra mile for you, they would not help me to post my postcards.
    Very close to everything. Easy access to food everywhere. Able to leave your luggage and was kept safe.
    ALMEDIN
    ba

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhieddin
    lb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    A convenient hotel to spend your vacation that matches all your basic needs

    The only bad thing was the noise outside the hotel (Especially on friday and saturday nights), although this is not directly their fault. The windows are sound-proof but require maintenance as they leak sound. We barely were able to sleep in the last 2-3 days of our stay. The showers are acceptable.
    The staff were welcoming, cooperative, friendly and hardworking. They know simple english. which is just enough to sort your things out. (They try very hard to ensure they communicate well with you). Concerning the room, it was spacious and cleaned on a daily basis. The beds were comfortable. A kettle was available to make tea or coffee. It was the same as in the pictures. The breakfast was amazing (with variety), including assorted cheese, salami, boiled eggs, omelette, salads, many types of olives, cereals, oatmeal, fruits, yogurt, sausages, in addition to juice, coffee, tea and a few types of jam. The staff in the breakfast area were always friendly and helping out. The location is convenient, being next to Istiklal street and taksim square and taksim funicular and metro station. Thanks to Isa and Bahri for helping out with the luggage. Thanks to Süleyman and the other receptionists for helping out when needed. Thanks to Ibrahim, Kübra and the others for helping out at the breakfast area.
    Oleg
    cy

    Review score

    2.9
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gulfam
    pk

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Good experiance

    There is noise of some construction work near by
    Centrally Located in Istanbul
    Kalandar
    kw

    Review score

    3.3
    2 April 2018

    Awful experience

    Very hot inside with no aircondition. And if you open the window you will never sleep due to noises outside.
    Nothing
    Nour Jeghel
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018
    Breakfast was basic
    Location is amazing... few steps away from Taksim Meydan with access to the metro. Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Dalia
    lb

    Review score

    6.2
    20 March 2018
    The rooms are very small we couldn’t move, we were in the 6th floor and we could hear all the noise from the street, the room temperature was hot and the ac system doesn’t work so we couldn’t sleep well.
    The location is perfect, this is the only thing that i liked about this hotel
    dany barkha
    lb

    Review score

    10
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tagrid
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    abdulaziz
    sa

    Review score

    6.2
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sanjay
    in

    Review score

    3.3
    4 March 2018

    fucked

    everything was bad
    nothing
    Abdalla Elhelw
    eg

    Review score

    6.7
    3 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eliekhayata
    iq

    Review score

    2.5
    2 March 2018

    Disaster

    Durty, very old and they put on booking its old pictures ,the shower is broken, when you take shower you will get a shot of very cold water and one shot of burning water. And when i inform the stuff they lied that's it is my room problem, they change my room and i have same problem Please note that it is hotel problem
    buurreee
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    28 February 2018
    It was my second time here and it is the only hotel i will book when i am in Istanbul. The personal and the room is really good and everything is close to Innpera.
    Soha Emam
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    22 February 2018

    Nice place to stay in it.

    Varity of the food was limited
    Location of the hotel is very convenient and close to Taksim . Also the hotel was comfortable and relaxing
    Aya
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alyaa
    bh

    Review score

    7.9
    16 February 2018

    Good value for money

    Shampoo is not good, no replenishment of soap, lighting is not that good. No electrical adapters. Could improve the level of service since the location is great.
    Location
    Atif
    pk

    Review score

    7.5
    10 February 2018

    Great value of money ... best location. I will come again

    Space of room and over all hotel
    Location / friendly and supportive staff
    sameer
    bh

    Review score

    5.8
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews