7,2
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,1
Komfort
6,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,6
Faciliteter
6,7
Personale
7,3
Værdi
7,0

Anmeldelser

    RaidMM
    dz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    21. juni 2018
    The breakfast poor, no variety of food , the room service very bad , they didn't change the blankets , we paid 125 euro for night and no water bottles left in the room as welcoming . The location good but very noisy . The Wifi very slow
    Ali
    qa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. juni 2018

    Good location

    No good internet signal inside the room for the first 3 days.
    Location
    mahdi ghayur
    ir

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. juni 2018
    Old furnished but not dirty
    Very good location and accessibility,friendly staff that were available anytime . I suggest this hotel for those travelers who care about the location.
    Aziz
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    13. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Baset
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    9. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mazhar
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    7. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Youssef
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    pk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. juni 2018
    Small rooms
    Location was excellent however the room size was small. The staff and cleanliness was good.
    nayla
    lb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    1. juni 2018
    There is not WiFi . WiFi soo poor
    The man who help us all the time is gentleman his nam bahry
    Urvesh
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    1. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Omar
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    nIDAL
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. maj 2018

    Staff, location, cleanliness are superior - prohibit smoking

    Smoking is allowed all over the hotel which is for me as a non smoker is very disgusting
    Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms. At the first day I have been offered a big room overlooking the sea (I booked a single room). The location of the hotel is very central.
    Behnamsh24
    az

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    26. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ahmed Said
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    24. maj 2018

    But the internet not like it

    It's good
    The staff is good
    Dan
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    23. maj 2018

    I would stay there again

    The location was excellent right near Taksim square and public transportation It was a nice hotel
    rita
    lb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    23. maj 2018
    Wifi lights not generous
    Location only
    Dauda
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. maj 2018
    D enter systems
    andrew
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    22. maj 2018

    What could have been a good hotel was let down by out of date rules.

    I was upset that i couldn't have a freind visit me in my rooom. I have friends in Turkey and they came to see me. I was told zero guests in the room unless identification and payment on an additional €30.00. They would have been there for maybe 2 hours maximum. This was not mentioned on the site. I complained but got zero customer service. If i had known this before hand i would not have booked this hotel. I was very embarrassed and angry. I am very disappointed.
    Location
    Johannes Suppan
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    22. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Hawraa
    lb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. maj 2018

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
Henter anmeldelser