7,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,1
Pohodlí
6,8
Poloha hotelu
8,6
Zařízení
6,7
Personál
7,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,0

Hodnocení

    mahdi ghayur
    ir

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. června 2018
    Old furnished but not dirty
    Very good location and accessibility,friendly staff that were available anytime . I suggest this hotel for those travelers who care about the location.
    Aziz
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Baset
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mazhar
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    7. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Youssef
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. června 2018
    Small rooms
    Location was excellent however the room size was small. The staff and cleanliness was good.
    nayla
    lb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    1. června 2018
    There is not WiFi . WiFi soo poor
    The man who help us all the time is gentleman his nam bahry
    Urvesh
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Omar
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nIDAL
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. května 2018

    Staff, location, cleanliness are superior - prohibit smoking

    Smoking is allowed all over the hotel which is for me as a non smoker is very disgusting
    Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms. At the first day I have been offered a big room overlooking the sea (I booked a single room). The location of the hotel is very central.
    Behnamsh24
    az

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ahmed Said
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    24. května 2018

    But the internet not like it

    It's good
    The staff is good
    Dan
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    23. května 2018

    I would stay there again

    The location was excellent right near Taksim square and public transportation It was a nice hotel
    rita
    lb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    23. května 2018
    Wifi lights not generous
    Location only
    Dauda
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. května 2018
    D enter systems
    andrew
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    22. května 2018

    What could have been a good hotel was let down by out of date rules.

    I was upset that i couldn't have a freind visit me in my rooom. I have friends in Turkey and they came to see me. I was told zero guests in the room unless identification and payment on an additional €30.00. They would have been there for maybe 2 hours maximum. This was not mentioned on the site. I complained but got zero customer service. If i had known this before hand i would not have booked this hotel. I was very embarrassed and angry. I am very disappointed.
    Location
    Johannes Suppan
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hawraa
    lb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. května 2018

    It was a good d stay

    The view
    I like the location
    Sophie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. května 2018
    We booked this hotel as it had a swimming pool. When we got there we were told it was closed for the whole of our stay. The staff didn’t seem to realise how much this disappointed us
    It was in a great location and very clean
    Talal
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. května 2018

    The location of hotel lets you enjoy eating, easy transportation, shopping and night life.

    The room is very small. The water in bath does not continue as you mixed the the hot and cold. It comes for second so hot or cold and other as you mixed.
    The location is very great
Načítaní hodnocení